top of page
  • Writer's pictureSophia Nelson

Currently Reading: Delirium by Lauren Oliver, 594 pages

I’m starting a new book today! Its called Delirium and I’ve waited at least two weeks to get it from my local library. It’s about a world where you get a drug that makes you feel no emotions specifically, love. You can already tell where this is going. Lena, a girl who doesn’t have the drug yet, is most definitely going to fall in love. It’s giving me major The Giver vibes. I can’t wait to get started!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Darkest Star by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Here we are again with the Lux series except this time it’s all about Luc and his story! We meet Evie Dasher who we learn is more than she seems and has showed up in Katy and Daemon’s books. I loved t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page