top of page
  • Writer's pictureSophia Nelson

Let Me List the Ways by Sarah White, 362 pages

Need a quick and fun read? Here’s the book for you! It was fun to read although the end was a little disappointing because I wanted more If you end up reading it you will understand. Throughout the whole book I wanted to rip my hair out just because neither of the characters could say what they truly wanted and it stressed me out. I liked the relationship Mackenzie and Nolan had and that they were so comfortable with each other. Eventually at the end it’s happy but still, I was at the edge of my seat the whole book so I didn’t put it down. I recommend if you want an easy and some-what exciting book.

Summary:

Nolan and Mackenzie have been friends forever. They are even next door neighbors and are best friends. Mackenzie has type 1 diabetes and Nolan knows everything Mackenzie needs, whether it’s more insulin or help with homework. They have a really neat relationship but Mackenzie starts to have more feelings for him which, in return, makes everything more complicated in her mind.

5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page