top of page
  • Writer's pictureSophia Nelson

Reading Update: June 17, 2020

I have read the Acotar (A Court of Thorns and Roses) series before but I finally got the whole series in paperback! I started with the books 4,3,2 because thats how they were shipped and I couldn’t wait for the first book. So, I’m currently reading the first book again after I‘ve read the others and it’s BRUTAL. Seriously it’s so horrible, not the writing or the sorry itself, of course, but it’s Tamlin. Ughhh. For all the first time readers of this book you’ll be so confused but I hate Tamlin and it’s so hard because of him. Poor Feyre and you first timers have no idea what your getting yourselves into with Tamlin. Enjoy him while you can but I seriously can’t.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Darkest Star by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Here we are again with the Lux series except this time it’s all about Luc and his story! We meet Evie Dasher who we learn is more than she seems and has showed up in Katy and Daemon’s books. I loved t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page